Usted está aqui: Inicio /CTC /Contactos

CONTACTO


CENTRALITA

*  968389011.

RECEPCIÓN MUESTRAS

*  968389011. Ext. 2202 (Directo: 968677102) rmuestras@ctnc.es

DIRECCIÓN

*  968389011. Ext. 2211 (Directo: 968677111) luis@ctnc.es


ADMINISTRACIÓN

* Mariano Cerezo Zambudio:   968389011. Ext. 2223 (Directo: 968677123) mariano@ctnc.es

* Laura González Gómez: 968389011  Ext. 2221 (Directo: 968677121) laura@ctnc.es


LABORATORIOS

* Jenaro Garre Díaz : 968389011 Ext.2210 (Directo: 968677110) jenaro@ctnc.es


MICROBIOLOGIA Y SEGURIDAD ALIMENTARIA

* José Fernández Calatayud: 968389011 Ext. 2218 (Directo: 968677118) jfernandez@ctnc.es


INSTRUMENTAL

* Aurelio Fuster Navarro: 968389011 Ext. 2228 (Directo: 968677128) yiyo@ctnc.es


FÍSICO QUÍMICO

* Fuesanta Melendreras Ruiz: 968389011 Ext. 2209 (Directo: 968677109) santi@ctnc.es


MEDIO AMBIENTE

* Luis Miguel Ayuso García : 968389011. Ext. 2205 (Directo: 968677105) ayuso@ctnc.es


OTRI

*Angel Martínez San Martín: 968389011. Ext. 2203 (Directo: 968677103) angel@ctnc.es


DOCUMENTACIÓN

* Marian Pedrero Torres: 968389011 Ext. 2204 (Directo: 968677104) marian@ctnc.es


FORMACIÓN

* Francisco Gálvez Caravaca: 968 389011. Ext. 2219 (Directo: 968677119) fgalvez@ctnc.es


TECNOLOGÍA

* Presentación García Gómez: 968389011  Ext. 2201 (Directo: 968677101) sese@ctnc.es

* David Quintín Martínez: 968389011 Ext. 2216 (Directo: 968677116) dquintin@ctnc.es


COMPRAS

* Lorenzo Tobal García: 968389011. Ext. 2215 (Directo: 968677115) lorenzo@ctnc.es

 


FUNDACIÓN CLUSTER AGROFOOD

* Pablo Flores Ruiz: 968389011 Ext. 2207 (Directo: 968677107) pablo@agrofoodmurcia.com